0
LOCAL: (210) 685-1614
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY GRACE
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Katie A

State/Province:TX

Grace did a wonderful job on the arrangement! The flowers were extremely fresh, her customer service was top notch, and I received confirmation via e-mail and phone that the flowers were delivered. Flowers by Grace is the best florist in San Antonio!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Marc H

State/Province:TX

Flowers were very full and vibrant! Smelled so fresh the aroma filled the room! They were very colorful!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Linda A

State/Province:TX

Received a beautiful arrangement from my daughter for Mother's Day. All flowers were very fresh. I have purchased items from Flowers By Grace for many years and have never been disappointed. Grace did the flowers for my daughters wedding and they were fabulous. I highly recommend Flowers by Grace to my friends and family.
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Brenda M

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Ursula G

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement that was delivered within the time frame requested.
Date: Apr 20, 2022
Name: Marko M

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was buetiful, great colors,stood out among the rest.
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Linda f

State/Province:KS

Stunning!
Date: Mar 27, 2022
Name: Susan M

State/Province:TX

Beautiful !
Date: Feb 20, 2022
Name: David S

State/Province:TX

Please remove me from your email list.
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: M. D

State/Province:TX

I called and asked for an”anti FTD” style arrangement for my sister whose cat had to go to Heaven. Grace made the most beautiful European-style arrangement with such thoughtful flower and design choices. I’m a customer for life!
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Pamela D

State/Province:OK

Called to order an arrangement for my daughter-in-law's first day of teaching at new school and the lady was so patient and helpful. The arrangement exceeded my expectations. Thank you for this blessing.
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Helen G

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful & delivered on time.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Ruby L

State/Province:TX

5 stars. Best flower arrangements, beautiful healthy plants, on time deliveries and great personal customer service. Lupe Cantu
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name: Guadalupe C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful Plant. Will shop here again.
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name: Richard R

State/Province:TX

First time used flowers by grace... awesome. Will definitely use again. I don’t usually give flowers....not a romantic at all but beautiful arrangement, great price....
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name: Jenelle P

State/Province:TX

Shopping was easy, the flowers were delivered on time and they turned out gorgeous. So hard to know from looking at pics but they were truly beautiful
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name: C M

State/Province:VA

Ordered flowers for funeral taking place out of state. Wasn't there but heard they were beautiful. I was afraid in the beginning I made the wrong decision in ordering but assured upon delivery they were perfect.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Matthew L

State/Province:OH

Very satisfied ! Flowers were delivered promptly and the recipient was very pleased with the arrangement . See you in 2021 !
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name: Nellie O

State/Province:TX

Excellent customer service and unbelievably beautiful floral arrangements. I am and will continue to be a repeat customer.
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name: Oswaldo M

State/Province:NV

Flowers arrived on time and were so beautiful. Good job!
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name: Joseph C

State/Province:NC

Thanks
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name: Lourdes G

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name: Juan G

State/Province:TX

Excellent
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name: Meredith D

State/Province:TX

The flowers are stunningly beautiful!
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name: Martin G

State/Province:TX

Excellent Service and Delivery Will use Grace from now on!
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name: Kimberly M

State/Province:TX

We have used Flowers by Grace on multiple occasions including my fathers funeral, school functions, sympathy for friends, family and customers, and most recently my mother-in-law’s funeral. We were pleased beyond pleased at the quality and beauty of the casket spray. We were given multiple compliment including the funeral director. Flowers by Grace is the only florist we use.
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name: James E

State/Province:TX

Flowers by Grace gets an A+ . Same day delivery requested and made. Recipient said arrangement was over the top gorgeous. It will be Flowers by Grace, from now on.
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name: Rose H

State/Province:MN

I was sent a picture of the bouquet delivered to my loved ones in San Antonio-beautiful!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name: Joslin B

State/Province:TX

beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name: Lawrence B

State/Province:TX

Excellent selection, fair prices, quick delivery -- all that I want from a good flower shop
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name: Don B

State/Province:TX

A beautiful arrangement, complete with a 65 Ford Mustang model, was easy to select and it wasdelivered on time.
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name: Michelle A

State/Province:TX

Online order was easy to place & my beautiful arrangement was delivered within time and date requested.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name: braxton r

State/Province:TX

after discovering Grace Flowers every time need to give any body in San Antonio I call grace direct Thank You
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: David C

State/Province:TX

The flowers looked great!
Date: Jan 16, 2020
Name: Patsy M

State/Province:TX

We received so many compliments on the arrangement. It was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name: Anne A

State/Province:TX

I love the selection offered and the wonderful service. The prices are very competitive as well! I've always had a pleasant experience with whoever takes the orders over the phone. Thank you!
Date: Sep 08, 2019
Name: Elizabeth A

State/Province:TX

Thank you for the stunning arrangement of roses!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Daniel C

State/Province:TX

Excellent quality - much better than most
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name: Carla C

State/Province:TX

Flowers were very nice and have lasted over a week so they were fresh.
Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name: Jeffrey P

State/Province:TX

I had a late minute order that Grace filled as requested. Wife loved the flowers. I really appreciate Flowers by Grace!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name: frankie h

State/Province:TX

Excellent service and the flower arrangements are fresh and beautiful.